Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

POSITION NAME EMAIL

TELEPHONE

EXTENSION

Please note: these email addresses should include the @ as usual.  They have been listed with 'at' instead to prevent them being found by web-bots who sell them to spammers.      
Ballard R-II School District    

Phone: 816-297-2656

Fax: 816-297-4002

Superintendent John Siebeneck jsiebeneck@ballard.k12.mo.us 101
Principal Dustin Bridges dbridges@ballard.k12.mo.us 102
District Secretary Sandra Claiborne sclaiborne@ballard.k12.mo.us 100
Bookkeeper Lea Ann Shulse lshulse@ballard.k12.mo.us 103
Nurse Donna Dodds ddodds at miamik12.net 110
Counselor Miranda Bridges mbridges@ballard.k12.mo.us 105
Preschool Katrina Clark   118
Librarian / Language Arts Lacy Burgin lburgin@ballard.k12.mo.us 104
Kindergarten Linnae Hathcock lhathcock@ballard.k12.mo.us 121
First Grade Bonnie Smith bsmith@ballard.k12.mo.us 117
Second Grade Kelly West kwest@ballard.k12.mo.us 116
Third Grade Amanda Kabir akabir@ballard.k12.mo.us 122
Fourth Grade Rhonda Moore rmoore@ballard.k12.mo.us 115
Fifth Grade Kelsi Bergen klbballardr2 at gmail.com 120
Sixth Grade Tina Eidson teidsonballard at gmail.com 123
Title I Reading & Math Donna Sallee   127
Art K-12 Laura Larcom larcomballard at gmail.com 125
Business / Technology Cheryl Murchie cdmballard at gmail.com 106
Language Arts 7-12 Rachel Gregory rlgballard at gmail.com 112

Math 7-12

 

 

Micah Bergen

 

 

  114
Music K-12 Vicki Lybarger   124
PE K-12 Jackie Harter   108
Science 7-12 Jennifer Chambers jcballardr2 at gmail.com 119
Social Studies 7-12 Brad Dunkin bdunkinballard at gmail.com 113
Vocational Agriculture Samantha Strodtman   126
Speech Special Services Brenda Atchison bkaballard at gmail.com 109
Special Services Teacher Carrie Scott cbscottballard at gmail.com 111
Special Services Aide Dorothy Smith   111
Head Cook Lori Wainscott lawballard at gmail.com 135
Cook Jill Hill   135
Cook Shauna Inglis   135
Custodian Terry Wendel   131
Custodian Sonny Mahan   131