Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

POSITION NAME EMAIL

TELEPHONE

EXTENSION

Please note: these email addresses should include the @ as usual.  They have been listed with 'at' instead to prevent them being found by web-bots who sell them to spammers.      
Ballard R-II School District    

Phone: 816-297-2656

Fax: 816-297-4002

Superintendent John Siebeneck jksballard@gmail.com 101
Principal Dustin Bridges dbridges@ballard.k12.mo.us 102
District Secretary Sandra Claiborne sclaiborne@ballard.k12.mo.us 100
Bookkeeper Lea Ann Shulse lshulse@ballard.k12.mo.us 103
Nurse Donna Dodds ddodds at miamik12.net 110
Counselor Miranda Bridges mbridges@ballard.k12.mo.us 105
Preschool Katrina Clark   118
Librarian / Language Arts Lacy Burgin lburgin@ballard.k12.mo.us 104
Kindergarten Linnae Hathcock lhathcock@ballard.k12.mo.us 121
First Grade Bonnie Smith bsmith@ballard.k12.mo.us 117
Second Grade Kelly West kwest@ballard.k12.mo.us 116
Third Grade Amanda Kabir akabir@ballard.k12.mo.us 122
Fourth Grade Rhonda Moore rmoore@ballard.k12.mo.us 115
Fifth Grade Kelsi Bergen kbergen@ballard.k12.mo.us  120
Sixth Grade Tina Eidson teidson@ballard.k12.mo.us 123
Title I Reading & Math Donna Sallee   127
Art K-12 Laura Larcom larcomballard at gmail.com 125
Business / Technology Cheryl Murchie cmurchie@ballard.k12.mo.us 106
Language Arts 7-12 Rachel Gregory rgregory@ballard.k12.mo.us 112

Math 7-12

Micah Bergen

mbergen@ballard.k12.mo.us 114
Music K-12 Vicki Lybarger   124
PE K-12 Jackie Harter jharter@ballard.k12.mo.us 108
Science 7-12 Jennifer Chambers jchambers@ballard.k12.mo.us 119
Social Studies 7-12 Brad Dunkin bdunkin@ballard.k12.mo.us 113
Vocational Agriculture Samantha Strodtman sstrodtman@ballard.k12.mo.us 126
Speech Special Services Brenda Atchison bkaballard at gmail.com 109
Special Services Teacher Carrie Scott cscott@ballard.k12.mo.us 111
Special Services Aide Dorothy Smith   111
Head Cook Lori Wainscott lwainscott@ballard.k12.mo.us 135
Cook Jill Hill   135
Cook Shauna Inglis   135
Custodian Terry Wendel   131
Custodian Sonny Mahan   131